Our Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

Aaron Weibel

Senior Pastor

John Henry

Associate Pastor

Chris Truitt

Children's Pastor

Garrett Maxey

Youth Pastor

David Salazar

Hispanic Pastor

jeremiahs333ds@gmail.com

Rocky Harris

Senior Adult Pastor

rocky@newsitechurch.org

Brad Ridenour

Worship Leader

brad@newsitechurch.org

Joel Ridenour

Assistant Worship Leader

joel@newsitechurch.org

Jimmy Adams

Audio Visual Director

jimmy@newsitechurch.org

Angie Mann

Early Childhood Director

angela@newsitechurch.org

Terry Hawkins

Bus Ministry Director

terry@newsitechurch.org

Kim Willey

Financial Secretary

kim@newsitechurch.org

Megan Adams

Ministry Assistant

megan@newsitechurch.org

Dorothy Whitson

Receptionist

dorothy@newsitechurch.org

Rachel Aldridge

Food Ministry Director

rachel@newsitechurch.org

Gavin Austin

Youth Ministry INtern

gavin@newsitechurch.org

Office Hours

M-TH: 8:30 – 4:00 pm

F: 8:30 – 12:30 pm

Contact Us

New Site Baptist Church

PO Box 731

Monett, MO 65734

417-235-6135

Connect

About Us